0
607 South 100 West Payson, UT 84651
LOCAL: (801) 465-4027
Shop
Customer Reviews
KAREN'S FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Payson, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Joseph F

State/Province:NV

Always great quality and beautiful designs. Thank you for your awesome work!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Bonnie S

State/Province:UT

Easy to order. Perfect delivery.
Date: May 14, 2022
Name: Cassandra T

State/Province:MN

Looked amazing! Great service
Lona's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2022, 10:41 am

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Penelope J

State/Province:UT

I ordered a large arrangement with a nice basket. A small arrangement of wildflowers arrived in a cardboard egg crate.
Lona's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 11:27 am

Penelope, I am sorry you received something that wasn't what you ordered. As per our phone conversation I explained what we would have to sub and make slightly smaller, to fit the price point you wanted. I know it was very near the picture you chose and arranged in a basket when it was porched during delivery. I'm not sure how it ended up in an egg crate container ,but we'd be happy to replace the arrangement with as similar as possible with what we have available to us. Please feel free to call the shop. Thanks again for your business.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Guy K

State/Province:UT

The price was far too high for what I got. I ended up paying $100 for a rather modest flower arrangement.
Lona's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 10:04 am

Guy, We are sorry that you were not happy with the designers choice arrangement of 75.00 that we chose for you. Our designer chose the large mixed spring basket and upgraded it to meet your chosen price point of 75.00. The delivery charge and tax are unavoidable costs as we're sure you're aware. We'd be happy to give you a discount off your next purchase. Please mention this in your next order
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Scott G

State/Province:UT

Ordering process was easy with plenty of options and suggestions. Order fulfillment was beautifully perfect and as stated online. I will be ordering from Karen’s in the future. Thank you for a great experience!
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Jennifer k

State/Province:UT

The arrangement I ordered was more beautiful than I expected! The recipient loved it. Karen's was easy to order online and It was delivered on time. They even called to make sure it was ok if they substituted flowers that weren't available. I would definitely use them again!
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Manu A

State/Province:UT

Beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Manu A

State/Province:UT

The lady that delivered a friend flowers, she was nice enough to go back n pick up the flowers back up because my friend wasn’t home & she took it back to the shop because it was to cold outside & she didn’t want the flowers ruined & when she got off work she went back to deliver it when my friend when she got home! Flowers was beautiful tho!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:UT

I ordered a bouquet to be delivered to my daughter who just had a baby girl. The arrangement was delivered on time and well exceeded my expectations. It was more beautiful than the picture and my daughter just loved it! I will definitely use this shoppe again!!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Sydney W

State/Province:CA

Karen’s is my go to place for sending flowers to my mom. I’m in California & she’s in Payson. With Karen’s I know I will get great service & quality!! Thanks so much for being reliable!!
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: Brittany C

State/Province:AK

Every time I’ve ordered from Karen’s, the flowers have been beautiful & delivered as promised. Ordering is so easy. I will be using their service again soon.
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Renee S

State/Province:ID

The bouquet was gorgeous and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Susan S

State/Province:UT

Please provide a saucer in the future when dripping Terra cotta pots are delivered. The arrangement is spectacular though and highly appreciated! Beautiful!!
Date: Oct 09, 2021
Name: Heather S

State/Province:UT

So helpful:) we had a flower emergency for my daughter’s wedding and they handled it no problem.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Terry H

State/Province:UT

Actually, for 82.00 I was expecting a bouquet of red roses, so I was disappointed to see a very small arrangement of some pinkish colored roses.
Lona's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2021, 4:24 pm

We're sorry for your disappointment. We received your order @ 59.95 designers choice plus delivery and tax your order total was 75.25. Had you communicated your desire for red we would have gladly obliged. Flower prices are at an all time high due to a nationwide shortage which may help to explain the size you received for the price point chosen. We'd love to give you a discount off your next order, please mention this communication when ordering.